- Log Processing - when checked all activity will be logged to the log file. This includes files that are copied, deleted and skipped.
- Log to File - This is the location and name of the file that Compare Copy will write its log.
- Clear Log File Before Each Sync - When checked, Compare Copy will delete the current log file and start a new one before the start of each synchronization. Otherwise it will append any log data to the end of the current file.
Copyright © 1995-2006, BarkeWare, llc
This help file has been generated by the freeware version of HelpNDoc